About us - Londra GazeteLondra Gazete
Londra Gazete

logo-trans-small

 

 


Genel Müdür

Managing Director

Yılmaz Özyiğit


Türkçe editörü

Turkish Editor

İngilizce editörü

English Editor


Spor Haber Editörü

Sport Editor

Necdet Topcu
topcu@londragazete.com


Muhabirler

Correspondents

 

Türkce Muhabiler/ Turkish Correspondents

Egemen Arkut

egemen@londragazete.com

Ozer Ocal

ozer@londragazete.com

 

İnglizce Muhabiler/ English Correspondents

Nafiya Horozoglu

nafiya@londragazete.com


Yazarlar

Contributing Writers

İsmail Kemal

Magazin Muhabiri

Entertainment Correspondent

Ozer Ocal

ozer@londragazete.com


Grafik Tasarım

Graphic Designers

Elmas Isik Yenerer

Reklam ve Halkla İlişkiler

Advertising and Public Relations

Osman Besim

osman@londragazete.com
Yesim Ozyigit
yesim@londragazete.com


Profile

Londra Gazete, informally known as the London Turkish Gazette, is a weekly newspaper that has been serving London’s Turkish Speaking Community with news, sport and lifestyle stories every Thursday since 2001.

Its distinctive “reverse tabloid” in Turkish and English, means both sections appear at either end of the newspaper in the correct orientation.

Complaints

Londra Gazete is fully committed to the Independent Press Standards Organisation’s (IPSO) code of practice. Please contact one of our two language editors above who will do their best to resolve your problem.


Londra Gazete Ltd 177 Green Lanes Palmers Green London N13 4UR
Tel: +44 (20) 8889 5025 news@londragazete.com

Bu siteyi kullanarak çerez kullanımını kabul etmiş bulunuyorsunuz / By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Detay / details

Bu internet sitesi, size en iyi hizmeti sunabilmek için çerezler kullanır. Ayarlarınızı değiştirmeden bu siteyi kullanmaya devam eder ya da aşağıdaki "Kabul" bağlantısına basarsanız bunu kabul etmiş bulunursunuz.

This website uses cookies to give you the best service possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Kapat / Close